Array
(
    [0] => 1759
    [1] => 1763
    [2] => 1770
    [3] => 1775
    [4] => 1705
    [5] => 1771
    [6] => 1776
    [7] => 1780
    [8] => 1772
    [9] => 1768
    [10] => 1769
    [11] => 1773
    [12] => 1777
    [13] => 1766
    [14] => 1774
    [15] => 1789
    [16] => 1788
    [17] => 1783
    [18] => 1750
    [19] => 1765
    [20] => 1793
    [21] => 1784
    [22] => 1786
    [23] => 1785
    [24] => 1790
    [25] => 1791
    [26] => 1787
    [27] => 1792
    [28] => 1781
)
No records found.

VOUCHER REDEMPTION

REDEEMING VOUCHERS FOR UPCOMING COMIC'S LOUNGE EVENTS IS A QUICK AND EASY 3 STEP PROCESS!
1. ENTER VOUCHER CODES 2. SELECT EVENT 3. PROCEED TO CHECKOUT
NOTE: YOU CAN PURCHASE ADDITIONAL TICKETS WHEN SELECTING YOUR EVENT!
  • 1. enter voucher code
Delete
  • 2. SELECT EVENT
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 26 September
  • Micky D-Wednesday 27 September
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 3 October
  • CLAIRE HOOPER & GUESTS-Wednesday 4 October
  • Compo8th-Sunday 8 October
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 10 October
  • CAL WILSON & GUESTS-Wednesday 11 October
  • Show + Tell Live Podcast-Sunday 15 October
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 17 October
  • Marty Fields Book-Wednesday 18 October
  • Shane Mauss-Thursday 19 October
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 24 October
  • BEST OF THE COMEDY FESTIVAL-Wednesday 25 October
  • Jimi Jackson-Friday 27 October
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 31 October
  • Pauly Fenech-Wednesday 1 November
  • CelesteBarber-Sunday 5 November
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 7 November
  • James Smith-Wednesday 8 November
  • Enrico Rennella-Sunday 12 November
  • That show with Peter B & Coombesy-Sunday 12 November
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 14 November
  • Chris Redd-Wednesday 15 November
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 21 November
  • LINE UP TO BE CONFIRMED-Thursday 23 November
  • Troy Kinne Live-Sunday 26 November
  • Andrew Stanley-Tuesday 28 November
  • Alex Williamson-Friday 8 December
  • WogXmas-Wednesday 20 December
  • DINING
    Comedian Hire
  • HIRE OUR COMEDIANS
    Comedian Hire
  • VENUE HIRE
    VENUE HIRE